Hurry Register for Increasing Visibility of Your Optical Website

Register Now! OWA Professional Development WEBINAR Workshop Wednesday, May 2 at 12:00 PM Eastern (11 AM Central, 9 AM Pacific) Search (And Ye Shall Be Found): Increasing Website Visibility with SEO & SEM. Part One of a Live, Two-Part Event with  Daniel Feldman of dba Design & Communications and The Visionaries Group. He knows the big role these little acronyms play in website visibility.

Who Should Attend?

  • Executives who want to learn about the important roles SEO (search engine optimization) and  SEM (search engine marketing) play in site visibility.
  • Department heads and managers curious about the fundamentals of SEO & SEM.
  • Marketing staff that will coordinate and implement your SEO & SEM strategies.

In this first event will discuss SEO and SEM fundamentals to give attendees the necessary knowledge-base in order to develop and implement a well-rounded website optimization strategy. This course is for anyone who feels they need a better understanding of SEO and SEM, the role they play in taking their business to the next level of online awareness, and how to begin implementing an optimization strategy.

REGISTER HERE! No charge for OWA members, $35 for non-members. Advance Registration is Required.

All you need to participate is a telephone and Internet connection, however advanced registration is required. Registration information, along with the webinar dial-in and web address, will be provided to you via email after you complete your registration form.

The Optical Vision Site would like to thank all the sponsors of the OWA especially Charmant, ClearVision, Hoya Vision, Marchon, Shamir, TransitionsTura and  The Vision Council.

Similar Posts:

Speak Your Mind

*